Community Banking Team

Arizona

Arizona

Wayne Chandler
520-465-6262
Tucson, AZ
wayne.chandler@wafd.com

Mitch Langston
480-607-4832
Scottsdale, AZ
mitch.langston@wafd.com

Idaho

Charles Steele
208-338-7402
charles.steele@wafd.com

Nevada

Brenda Scott
702-387-9853
Brenda.Scott@wafd.com

New Mexico

Gallup

Jeannie Miller
505-726-6500
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Albuqueque

Jennifer Luciani
505-341-6928
jennifer.luciani@wafd.com

Las Cruces

Shirley Hitson
575-522-2664
shirley.hitson@wafd.com

Oregon

Central Oregon

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-771-6742
kate.bailey@wafd.com

Northern Oregon

Juan Campos
Banking Officer
Office: 503-306-2736
juan.campos@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Steve Smith
Office: 541-880-5206
Cell: 541-892-6648
​steve.smith@wafd.com

Texas
Jon Tyree
214-526-5843
jon.tyree@wafd.com
Utah
Kimberly Roberts
801-366-2226
kimberly.roberts@wafd.com
Washington

South Sound/Eastside

Tatiana Hurley
425-301-9842
tatiana.hurley@wafd.com

Central Washington

Jen Jay
509-294-9199
jen.jay@wafd.com

Eastern Washington

Northern Washington/North Sound and Mid Sound

Antonia Bush
360-756-2578
antonia.bush@wafd.com