Our Executive Management Committee is comprised of the following individuals:
Roy-Whitehead-2015 Roy Whitehead, Chairman, and CEO
Brent-Berdall-2015 Brent Beardall, President, Chief Banking Officer
Mark Schoonover, Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Vince Beatty Vincent Beatty, Chief Financial Officer

Business Lines Owners
Bob Peters Bob Peters, Director of Corporate Banking
Cathy Cooper Cathy Cooper, Retail Client Experience Executive

Regional Presidents
tom-kenney Tom Kenney, Northern Washington Regional President
Tom Van Hemelryck Tom Van Hemelryck, Western Idaho Regional President
Marlise Fisher Marlise Fisher, Utah and Nevada Regional President
Gary Haines Gary Haines, Northern Oregon Regional President
Peggy Hobin
Peggy Hobin, Southern Oregon Regional President
Mike Brown Mike Brown, Arizona Regional President
Bill-Synnamon-for-website Bill Synnamon, New Mexico Regional President
Greg Toso Greg Toso, Southern Washington Regional President
Tony-Barnard-Photo Tony Barnard, Texas Regional President