Find a Commercial Real Estate Lender

Multi-family financing to meet your needs.

Trust Washington Federal to work with you to meet your investment needs: 

  • Financing for apartments and mixed-use properties
  • Builder finance programs including acquisition and development and spec construction
  • Loan amounts determined by debt service ratio or loan-to-value
  • Reasonable pre-payment penalties; soft pre-pays available
  • Several loan options available: Interest-only, zero points, or no prepayment penalty
Arizona

Mike Brown
Arizona Regional President
Phone: 480-607-4848
mike.brown@wafd.com

Phoenix

13648 N. Tatum Blvd Suite A
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Scott Stemm
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Division Manager
Phone: 602-553-7434
scott.stemm@wafd.com

Ed Whipple
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Officer
Phone: 602-553-7452
ed.whipple@wafd.com

Tucson

8001 N. Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ  85704

Georgia Velarde
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 520-219-2957
georgia.velarde@wafd.com

Idaho

Tom Van Hemelryck
Senior Vice President
Idaho Regional President
Phone: 208-338-7375
tom.vanhemelryck@wafd.com

Bryan Churchill
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 208-338-7386
bryan.churchill@wafd.com

Reid Wiggins
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone:  208-338-7380
reid.wiggins@wafd.com

Nevada

Doron Joseph
Director of Commercial Banking
Phone: 702-387-9853
doron.joseph@wafd.com

Anthony Stelluto
Commercial Sr Relationship Manager
Phone: 702-638-1236
anthony.stelluto@wafd.com
 
New Mexico

Michelle Coons
Regional President
Phone: 505-341-7370
michelle.coons@wafd.com

Albuquerque

Joshua Smith
Vice President
Commercial Division Manager
505-341-7352
joshua.smith@wafd.com

Crystal Conine
Vice President, Relationship Manager
505-341-7300
Crystal.Conine@wafd.com

Gallup

Jeannie Miller
Vice President
Relationship Manager
505-726-6500
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Las Cruces

Jay Benusa
Vice President
Relationship Manager
575-522-2664
jay.benusa@wafd.com

Santa Fe

Wayne Miller
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
505-946-6504
wayne.miller@wafd.com

Oregon

Northern Oregon

Mary Fling
Senior Vice President
Division Manager 
Phone: 503-306-2740
mary.fling@wafd.com

Daniel Weldon
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 503.306.2733
Daniel.Weldon@wafd.com

Joe Francis
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 503.306.2732
joe.francis@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Peggy Hobin
Senior Vice President
Southern Oregon Regional President
541-967-7574
peggy.hobin@wafd.com

Bend and Eugene:

Dave Huckins
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-312-7132
dave.huckins@wafd.com

Shelle Pack
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-312-7130
shelle.pack@wafd.com

Danny Proudfoot
Relationship Manager, Southern Oregon
Phone: 541-312-7140
danny.proudfoot@wafd.com

Stacy Hart
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-312-7134
Mobile: 541-974-3181
stacy.hart@wafd.com

Kate Bailey
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-312-7122
Kate.Bailey@wafd.com

Medford, Grants Pass and Klammath Falls:

Jim Earley
Commercial Division Manager
Phone: 541-774-1450
Jim.Earley@wafd.com

Jerry Herbold
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-774-1457
Jerry.Herbold@wafd.com

Anne Easterly
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-686-2134
Anne.Easterly@wafd.com

Texas

Dallas

5420 LBJ Freeway, Ste 200
Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 972-419-4160

Tony Barnard
Senior Vice President
Texas Regional President
Phone: 972-419-4162
Fax: 972-716-2059
tony.barnard@wafd.com

Brice Bolen
Vice President, Division Manager
Dallas Commercial Real Estate 
Phone: 972-419-4165
Fax: 972-716-2059
brice.bolen@wafd.com

Austin

3800 N Lamar Blvd, Ste 135
Austin, TX 78756

Chad Wilson
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Austin Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 737-207-3481
Fax: 512-329-2604
chad.wilson@wafd.com

Utah

Marlise Fisher
Utah-Nevada Regional President
Phone: 801-366-2202
marlise.fisher@wafd.com

Justin Thorn
Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager
Phone: 801-366-2267
justin.thorn@wafd.com

Brian K. Jeppesen
Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager
Phone: 801-366-2271
Cell Phone: 801-641-4444
brian.jeppesen@wafd.com

Washington

Seattle

425 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Bob Peters
EVP Commercial Banking
Phone: 206-204-3436
bob.peters@wafd.com

Bob Boswell
Business Banking Division Manager
Phone: 425-453-1528
bob.boswell@wafd.com

James Goldsmith
Director of Commercial Banking - Senior Housing
Business Banking
Phone: 206-626-8126
james.goldsmith@wafd.com

Jocelyn Stockton
Relationship Officer
Business Banking
Phone: 206-626-8584
jocelyn.stockton@wafd.com

Riley Gaffney
Relationship Manager
Business Banking
Phone: 425-452-1576
riley.gaffney@wafd.com

Alyssa Schoonover
Relationship Officer
Business Banking
Phone: 206-626-8162
alyssa.schoonover@wafd.com

Mike Tibbits
Senior Relationship Manager
Business Banking
Phone: 425-452-1570
mike.tibbits@wafd.com

Commercial Real Estate

Eric Seidenberger
Relationship Manager
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 206-626-8534
eric.seidenberger@wafd.com

Ed Thompson
Relationship Manager
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 206-264-6839
ed.thompson@wafd.com

Steve West
Relationship Manager
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 206-204-3435
steve.west@wafd.com

Ryan Sheldon
Relationship Manager
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 206-264-6837
ryan.sheldon@wafd.com

Bellingham

1500 Cornwall Ave Bellingham WA
Bellingham, WA  98225

Ian Crawford
Relationship Manager
Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 360-756-2641
ian.crawford@wafd.com

Matt Barrow
Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
Phone: 360-255-2808
matthew.barrow@wafd.com

Community Multifamily

Tim Grant
Community Multifamily Manager
Corporate Administration
Phone: 206-626-8579
tim.grant@wafd.com

Timothy Marymee
Relationship Manager
Corporate Administration
Phone: 206-777-8213
timothy.marymee@wafd.com

Alex VanderVeen
Relationship Officer
Corporate Administration
Phone: 206-264-6836
alex.vanderveen@wafd.com