Find a Business Banker

To learn more about our customized products, services and solutions for your business, contact one of our business bankers.
​Arizona

Mike Brown
Arizona Regional President
480-607-4848
mike.brown@wafd.com

Jeff Birkelo
Vice President
Business Banking Senior Relationship Manager
480-607-4857
jeff.birkelo@wafd.com

Todd Gerber
Business Banking Manager
480-607-4852
todd.gerber@wafd.com

Jolene Hale
Vice President
Relationship Manager
480-607-4822
jolene.hale@wafd.com

Tucson

Jill Malick
Senior Relationship Manager
520-232-5324
jill.malick@wafd.com

Steve Ponzo
Senior Relationship Manager
520-232-5325
steven.ponzo@wafd.com

Idaho

Tom Van Hemelryck
President
Idaho Regional President
Phone: 208-338-7375
tom.vanhemelryck@wafd.com

Bryan Churchill
Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone: 208-338-7386
bryan.churchill@wafd.com

Reid Wiggins
Director, Commercial Banking
Phone:  208-338-7380
reid.wiggins@wafd.com

Chris McGee
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone:  208-338-7392
chris.mcgee@wafd.com

Nevada

Doron Joseph
Director of Commercial Banking
Phone: 702-387-9853
doron.joseph@wafd.com

Anthony Stelluto
Commercial Sr Relationship Manager
Phone: 702-638-1236
anthony.stelluto@wafd.com
 
New Mexico

Michelle Coons
Regional President
Phone: 505-341-7370
michelle.coons@wafd.com

Albuquerque:

Joshua Smith
Vice President, Commercial Division Manager
505-341-7352
joshua.smith@wafd.com

Crystal Conine
Senior Relationship Manager
505-341-7354
Crystal.Conine@wafd.com

Aaron Bernabe
Relationship Manager
505-341-7351
aaron.bernabe@wafd.com

Jennifer Luciani
Business Banking Officer
505-341-6928
jennifer.luciani@wafd.com

Gallup:

Jeannie Miller
Commercial Banking
505-726-6540
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Las Cruces:

Shirley Hitson
Relationship Manager
575-522-2664 ext. 6250
shirley.hitson@wafd.com

Sante Fe:

Crystal Conine
Senior Relationship Manager
505-341-7354
crystal.conine@wafd.com

Oregon

Northern Oregon:

Alicia Brewer
Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
503-306-2730
alicia.brewer@wafd.com

Jim Kennedy
Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
503-306-2751
jim.kennedy@wafd.com

Joseph Eustaquio
Vice President
Relationship Manager
503-306-2738
joseph.eustaquio@wafd.com

Reggie Gaines
Vice President
Relationship Manager
503-306-2754
reggie.gaines@wafd.com

Southern Oregon:

Peggy Hobin
Southern Oregon Regional President
541-967-7574
peggy.hobin@wafd.com

Medford, Grants Pass, and Klamath Falls:

Jim Earley
Commercial Division Manager
541-774-1450
jim.earley@wafd.com

Jerry Herbold
Relationship Manager
541-774-1457
jerry.herbold@wafd.com

Bend and Eugene:

Dave Huckins
Commercial Division Manager
541-312-7132
dave.huckins@wafd.com

Shelle Pack
Relationship Manager
541-312-7130
shelle.pack@wafd.com

Danny Proudfoot
Relationship Manager
541-312-7140
danny.proudfoot@wafd.com

Stacy Hart
Relationship Manager
541-312-7134
stacy.hart@wafd.com

Anne Easterly
Relationship Manager
541-344-5548
anne.easterly@wafd.com

Lakeview:

Leigh Ann Evans
Relationship Manager
541-947-3142
leighann.evans@wafd.com

Texas

Dallas:

Rusty Stehr  
Vice President Energy Banking
972-419-4169
Rusty.Stehr@wafd.com

John Burrow 
Relationship Manager
972-419-4163
John.Burrow@wafd.com

Austin:

3800 N Lamar Blvd
Suite 135
Austin, TX 78756

Dean Taylor  
SR Vice President / Division Manager
Commercial Lending Group - Austin
512-975-2347
cell - 512-585-7525
Dean.Taylor@wafd.com

David Mellenbruch  
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
512-975-2348
cell - 512-924-8844
David.Mellenbruch@wafd.com

Rafa Valiente  
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
512-975-2344
cell - 512-574-3639
Rafa.Valiente@wafd.com

Hunter Ohlen  
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
512-975-23444
cell - 512-574-3639
Hunter.Ohlen@wafd.com

Utah

Marlise Fisher 
Utah & Nevada Regional President
801-366-2202
marlise.fisher@wafd.com

​Washington

Bob Peters
Commercial Banking Group Head
Commercial Real Estate & Business Banking
Phone: 206-204-3436
bob.peters@wafd.com

Bellevue/Eastside

Bob Boswell
Division Manager
425-453-1528
bob.boswell@wafd.com

Seattle/King County

Ryan Mauer
Business Banking Division Manager
206-626-8516
ryan.mauer@wafd.com

James Goldsmith
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8126
james.goldsmith@wafd.com

Dean Rowley
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8174
dean.rowley@wafd.com

Alyssa Schoonover
Relationship Manager
206-626-8162
alyssa.schoonover@wafd.com

Northern Washington

Tom Pozarycki
Northern Washington Regional President
206-626-8505
tom.pozarycki@wafd.com

Treasury Management

Washington

Derrick Williams
Treasury Management Officer
206-626-8594
​derrick.williams@wafd.com

Oregon

Mindi Andres
Commercial Banking Product and Treasury Sales Manager
541-880-5283
mindi.andres@wafd.com

Idaho

Western

Jill Boyle
Commercial Banking Service and Support Manager
208-338-7350
jill.boyle@wafd.com

Idaho

Eastern

Jeff Rounds
Treasury Management Officer
801-366-2275
jeff.rounds@wafd.com

Utah

Jeff Rounds
Treasury Management Oficer
801-366-2275
jeff.rounds@wafd.com

Nevada

Jeff Rounds
Treasury Management Officer
801-366-2275
jeff.rounds@wafd.com

Texas

Jeff Rounds
Treasury Management Officer
801-366-2275
jeff.rounds@wafd.com

Arizona

Derrick Williams
Assistant Vice President
Treasury Management Officer
206-626-8594
​derrick.williams@wafd.com

New Mexico

Mindi Andres
Commercial Banking Product and Treasury Sales Manager
541-880-5283
mindi.andres@wafd.com

Government Banking

Lauri Beaudry
Vice President
Relationship Manager
206-626-8586
lauri.beaudry@wafd.com

Pete Sullivan
Vice President
Relationship Manager
206-626-8111
pete.sullivan@wafd.com