- Contact Information: Washington Federal Business Bankers

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Our Team

To learn more about our customized products, services and solutions for your business, contact one of our business bankers.

Business Banking

Tom Kasanders

Executive Vice President
Business Banking Group Manager
206-777-8224
tom.kasanders@wafd.com

Rick Collette

Senior Vice President
Business Development Officer
425-453-1528
rick.collette@wafd.com

 

Private Banking

Courtney Ahlstedt

Vice President
Relationship Manager
206-626-8157
courtney.ahlstedt@wafd.com

Bellevue/Eastside

Kathy Kanealii

Vice President 
Business Banking Division Manager
425-453-3059

kathy.kanealii@wafd.com

Dave Hasslinger

Vice President
Relationship Manager
425-453-4182
dave.hasslinger@wafd.com
 

Patrick Doud

Vice President
Relationship Manager
425-343-7787
pat.doud@wafd.com

Anthony Vitulli

Banking Officer
Business Banking
425-452-1570
Anthony.Vitulli@wafd.com

Seattle/King County

Ryan Mauer

Senior Vice President
Business Banking Division Manager
206-626-8516
ryan.mauer@wafd.com

James Goldsmith

Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8126
james.goldsmith@wafd.com

Dean Rowley

Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8174
dean.rowley@wafd.com

Alyssa Schoonover

Banking Officer
206-626-8162
alyssa.schoonover@wafd.com

Northern Washington

Tom Kenney

Senior Vice President
Northern Washington Regional President
360-756-2566
tom.kenney@wafd.com

Jonathan Ensch

Vice President
Relationship Manager
360-255-2821
jonathan.ensch@wafd.com

Phoenix

Mike Brown

Senior Vice President
Arizona Regional President
480-607-4848
mike.brown@wafd.com

Ben Danner

Vice President
Business Banking Division Manager
408-607-4852
ben.danner@wafd.com

Jeff Birkelo

Vice President
Business Banking Senior Relationship Manager
480-607-4857
jeff.birkelo@wafd.com
 

Carl Osberg

Assistant Vice President
Business Banking Relationship Manager
602-553-7466
carl.osberg@wafd.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque:

Bill Synnamon

Vice President
New Mexico & Texas Regional President
505-341-7370
bill.synnamon@wafd.com

Ryan Markey

Banking Officer
Commercial Banking
505-341-7354
Ryan.Markey@wafd.com


Gallup:

Jeannie Miller

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
505-726-6540
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Oregon

Northern Oregon:

Gary Haines

Senior Vice President
Northern Oregon Regional President
503-597-4794
gary.haines@wafd.com
 

Steve Hurst

Vice President
Business Banking Division Manager
503-597-4765
steve.hurst@wafd.com
 

Thomas Marks

Vice President
Business Banking Relationship Manager
503-597-4792
thomas.marks@wafd.com
 ___________________________________________________________

Southern Oregon:

Peggy Hobin

Senior Vice President
Southern Oregon Regional President
541-967-7574
peggy.hobin@wafd.com
 

Medford:

Jim Earley

Vice President
Business Banking Division Manager
541-774-1450
jim.earley@wafd.com
 

Jeri Keeton

Vice President
Relationship Manager
541-774-1455
jeri.keeton@wafd.com

Jerry Herbold

Vice President
Relationship Manager
541-774-1457
jerry.herbold@wafd.com
 

Klamath Falls:

Bridgitte Griffin

Vice President
Business Banking Division Manager
541-880-5260
bridgitte.griffin@wafd.com

Tessa Koch

Assistant Vice President
Relationship Manager
541-880-5208
tessa.koch@wafd.com

Steve Smith

Officer
Relationship Manager
541-880-5206
steve.smith@wafd.com

Bend:

Dave Huckins

Vice President
Business Banking Division Manager
541-312-7132
dave.huckins@wafd.com

Rich Boyd

Officer
Relationship Manager
541-312-7138
rich.boyd@wafd.com

Shelle Pack

Vice President
Relationship Manager
541-312-7130
shelle.pack@wafd.com

Danny Proudfoot

Assistant Vice President
Relationship Manager
541-312-7140
danny.proudfoot@wafd.com
 

Madras:

Pete McCabe

Vice President
Relationship Manager
541-475-5339
pete.mccabe@wafd.com
 

Lakeview:

Leigh Ann Evans

Vice President
Relationship Manager
541-947-3142
leighann.evans@wafd.com

 ___________________________________________________________

Idaho 

Tom Van Hemelryck

Senior Vice President
Idaho Regional President
208-338-7375
tom.vanhemelryck@wafd.com

Reid Wiggins

Vice President
Relationship Manager
208-338-7380
reid.wiggins@wafd.com
 

John Iasonides

Vice President
Relationship Manager
208-232-1564
john.iasonides@wafd.com

 ___________________________________________________________
 

Utah

Marlise Fisher

Senior Vice President 
Utah & Nevada Regional President
801-366-2202
marlise.fisher@wafd.com

Treasury Management

Claudia Leslie

Vice President & Manager
Treasury Management
206-626-8127
claudia.leslie@wafd.com

Derrick Williams

Treasury Management Officer
206-626-8594
derrick.williams@wafd.com

Mindi Andres

Assistant Vice President
Treasury Management 
541-880-5283
mindi.andres@wafd.com
 ___________________________________________________________

Government Banking

Mark Farrell

Vice President
Director of Government Banking
971-327-4499
mark.farrell@wafd.com
 

Lauri Beaudry

Vice President
Relationship Manager
206-626-8586
lauri.beaudry@wafd.com

 

If you're a small business, your local branch manager stands ready to help you build a banking solution that works for you, right in your neighborhood. Find a location near you.

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

 
close(X)