Washington Federal - Contact Information: Washington Federal Business Bankers

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Our Team

To learn more about our customized products, services and solutions for your business, contact one of our business bankers.

Business Banking

Tom Kasanders

Executive Vice President
Business Banking Group Manager
206-777-8224
tom.kasanders@wafd.com

Rick Collette

Senior Vice President
425-453-1528
rick.collette@wafd.com

 

Private Banking

Courtney Ahlstedt

Vice President
206-626-8157
courtney.ahlstedt@wafd.com

Bellevue/Eastside Team

Kathy Kanealii

Vice President
Eastside Business Banking Team Lead
425-453-3059
kathy.kanealii@wafd.com

Patrick Doud

Vice President
Relationship Manager
425-453-4183
pat.doud@wafd.com

Dave Hasslinger

Vice President
Relationship Manager
425-453-4182
dave.hasslinger@wafd.com

Anthony Vitulli

Credit Analyst
425-452-1570
anthony.vitulli@wafd.com

Seattle/King County Team

Ryan Mauer

Senior Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager & Team Leader
206-626-8516
ryan.mauer@wafd.com

James Goldsmith

Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8126
james.goldsmith@wafd.com

Dean Rowley

Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8174
dean.rowley@wafd.com

Jocelyn Stockton

Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst
206-626-8013
jocelyn.stockton@wafd.com

Dale Krahn

Credit Analyst
206-626-8588
dale.krahn@wafd.com

Alyssa Schoonover

Banking Officer
206-626-8162
alyssa.schoonover@wafd.com

Northern Washington Team

Tom Kenney

Senior Vice President
Northern Washington Regional Executive
360-756-2566
tom.kenney@wafd.com

Jonathan Ensch

Assistant Vice President
Relationship Manager
360-255-2821
jonathan.ensch@wafd.com

Matthew Barrow

Credit Analyst
360-756-2548
matthew.barrow@wafd.com

Gail Johnson

Loan Coordinator
360-255-2831
gail.johnson@wafd.com

Phoenix Team

John V. Medina

Senior Vice President
Division Manager
480-607-4852
john.medina@wafd.com

New Mexico Team

Gallup:

Jeannie Miller

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
505-726-6500
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Oregon Team

Gary Haines

Senior Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager & Team Leader
425-453-3059
gary.haines@wafd.com

 ___________________________________________________________

Idaho Team

Tom Van Hemelryck

Senior Vice President
Idaho President
208-338-7375
tom.vanhemelryck@wafd.com

Reid Wiggins

Vice President
Relationship Manager
208-338-7380
reid.wiggins@wafd.com

Treasury Management

Claudia Leslie

Vice President & Manager

Treasury Management
206-626-8127
claudia.leslie@wafd.com

Greg Ashe

Vice President
Treasury Management Officer
206-626-8594
greg.ashe@wafd.com

If you're a small business, your local branch manager stands ready to help you build a banking solution that works for you, right in your neighborhood. Find a location near you.

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

Log In

Please log in.

 


close(X)