- Commercial Banking Small Business Banking - Washington Federal

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Small Business Banking

We’re in the business of bringing simplicity to yours.

Running a business can be complicated enough without worrying about your finances. That’s why we offer straightforward solutions to help you make the most of your money.

Looking for business financing?

We take a personal approach to protecting your long-term interests. After all, we understand our success depends on yours.

 

Earn interest on your checking.

Ask us about our new Stellar Interest Checking for your business, which allows you to earn interest on the money in your account.

 Check out our deposit rates.

Convenient services designed for you.

Whether you need a sweep account to manage cash flow, or want to send wires from your online banking, we can help.

Review account activity and cleared checks, pay bills and make payments, all from the comfort of your office.



 

 

Washington

Eastside 

Jackie Smith-Moon
425-577-9048
jackie.smithmoon@wafd.com

Mid-Sound 

Neal Loucks
206-713-0466
neal.loucks@wafd.com

Northern Washington 

Kara Ney
360-424-4440
kara.ney@wafd.com

South Sound 

Karen Goodgame
206-819-2348
karen.goodgame@wafd.com

Central Washington

Stasha Reed
509-860-4137
stasha.reed@wafd.com

Eastern Washington

Jen Daily
509-294-9199
jen.daily@wafd.com

 

Oregon

Central Oregon

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-312-7122
kate.bailey@wafd.com

Northern Oregon

Drew Eisele
503.709.9311
drew.eisele@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Brian Ogle
541-774-1400
brian.ogle@wafd.com

Roswell/Las Cruces

Brent Kingsley
575-317-6657
brent.kingsley@wafd.com

Nevada

Antonio Calva
702-561-4609
antonio.calva@wafd.com

Utah

Jennifer Miller
385-200-1107
jennnifer.miller@wafd.com

Texas

Texas Division

Jennifer Mears
469-417-8195
jennifer.mears@wafd.com

Western Idaho Division

Mike Garner
208-880-4195
michael.garner@wafd.com

East Idaho Division

Bryan Jorgensen
208-308-1626
bryan.jorgensen@wafd.com

 

New Mexico Division

Albuquerque

Shannon Lee
505-237-0052
shannon.lee@wafd.com

 

Gallup

Jeannie Miller
505-726-6500
jennie.miller@wafd.com

 

Tucson

Brian Quijada

520-440-9936
brian.quijada@wafd.com

 

Phoenix

Laurel McNamara
708-359-4530
laurel.mcnamara@wafd.com

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

 
close(X)