- Commercial Real Estate Financing Washington - Washington Federal

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Washington Loan Officers

Financing to meet your needs.

Trust Washington Federal to work with you to meet your investment needs: 

  • Financing for residential construction and land development
  • Builder finance programs including acquisition and development and spec construction
  • Financing for apartments, office and warehouse properties
  • Loan amounts determined by debt service ratio or loan-to-value
  • Reasonable pre-payment penalties; soft pre-pays available
  • Several loan options available: Interest-only, zero points, or no prepayment penalty

For more information, contact:

Seattle
425 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

 

Jack Jacobson
Executive Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Group Manager
Phone: 206‐777-8329

jack.jacobson@wafd.com

Tom Pozarycki
Senior Vice President
Seattle Commercial Real Estate Manager
Phone: 206‐626-8505

tom.pozarycki@wafd.com

Tim Marymee
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-777-8213

tim.marymee@wafd.com

Patrick Wilson
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-204-3435

patrick.wilson@wafd.com

Tim Grant
Vice President
Multi-Family Lending Manager
Phone: 206-626-8579

tim.grant@wafd.com

Ed Thompson
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-264-6839

ed.thompson@wafd.com 

Eric Seidenberger
Vice President
Phone: 206-626-8534

eric.seidenberger@wafd.com

Jamie Withers
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 206-204-3433

jamie.withers@wafd.com

Courtney Ahlstedt
Vice President - Private Banking 
Phone: 206-626-8157

courtney.ahlstedt@wafd.com
 

Skagit/Whatcom/Island Counties
1500 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, WA  98225


 
Grace Peschek
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 360-255-2806

grace.peschek@wafd.com 

Ian Crawford
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 360-756-2641

ian.crawford@wafd.com
 

We're here to help with your commercial real estate financing needs.  For other types of business services, please contact a Business Banker.

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

 
close(X)