Washington Federal - Commercial Real Estate Financing | Washington Federal

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Washington Loan Officers

For more information, contact:

Seattle
425 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Jack Jacobson
Executive Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Group Manager
Phone: 206‐777-8329
jack.jacobson@wafd.com

Tom Pozarycki
Senior Vice President
Seattle Commercial Real Estate Manager
Phone: 206‐626-8505
tom.pozarycki@wafd.com

Tim Marymee
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-777-8213
tim.marymee@wafd.com

Karen McGriff
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-204-3436
karen.mcgriff@wafd.com

Patrick Wilson
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-204-3435
patrick.wilson@wafd.com

Tim Grant
Vice President
Multi-Family Lending Manager
Phone: 206-626-8579
tim.grant@wafd.com

Courtney Ahlstedt
Vice President - Private Banking 
Phone: 206-626-8157
Courtney.ahlstedt@wafd.com

Skagit/Whatcom/Island Counties
1500 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, WA  98225


 
Grace Peschek
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 360-255-2806
grace.peschek@wafd.com 

We're here to help with your commercial real estate financing needs.  For other types of business services, please contact a Business Banker.

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

Log In

Please log in.

 


close(X)