Washington Federal - Commercial Real Estate Financing | Washington Federal

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Oregon Loan Officers

Financing to meet your needs.

Trust Washington Federal to work with you to meet your investment needs: 

  • Financing for apartments, office and warehouse properties
  • Loan amounts determined by debt service ratio or loan-to-value
  • Reasonable pre-payment penalties; soft pre-pays available
  • Several loan options available: Interest-only, zero points, or no prepayment penalty

For more information, contact:

Northern Oregon
5665 SW Meadows Road Suite 300
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Mary Fling
Vice President

Manager, Portland Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 503-597-4770
Fax: 503-624-9051
mary.fling@wafd.com

Scott Stohr
Vice President

Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4780
Mobile: 503-481-9936
Fax: 503-431-2334

scott.stohr@wafd.com

Pegge Shusterich
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4781
Mobile: 503-650-2400
Fax: 503-431-2334
pegge.shusterich@wafd.com

 

Alex Hoffman
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4772
Mobile: 509-954-8540
Fax: 503-431-2334
alex.hoffman@wafd.com

Central Oregon
572 SW Bluff Drive Suite 100
Bend, OR 97702

Michael Follose
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 541-312-7171
Mobile: 541-815-2025
Fax: 541-312-7194
michael.follose@wafd.com

Stacy Hart
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 541-312-7134
Mobile: 541-974-3181
Fax: 541-312-7194
stacy.hart@wafd.com

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

Log In

Please log in.

 


close(X)