- Commercial Real Estate Financing Oregon - Washington Federal

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Oregon Loan Officers

Financing to meet your needs.

Trust Washington Federal to work with you to meet your investment needs: 

  • Financing for apartments, office and warehouse properties
  • Builder finance programs including acquisition and development and spec construction
  • Loan amounts determined by debt service ratio or loan-to-value
  • Reasonable pre-payment penalties; soft pre-pays available
  • Several loan options available: Interest-only, zero points, or no prepayment penalty

For more information, contact:

Gary Haines
Senior Vice President
Northern Oregon Regional President
Phone: 503-597-4794
gary.haines@wafd.com

Mary Fling
Vice President
Division Manager Northern Oregon CRE 
Phone: 503-597-4770
mary.fling@wafd.com

Pegge Shusterich
VP/Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4781
Mobile: 503-650-2400
pegge.shusterich@wafd.com

Alex Hoffman
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4772
Mobile: 509-954-8540
alex.hoffman@wafd.com

 

Peggy Hobin
Senior Vice President
Southern Oregon Regional President

541-967-7574
peggy.hobin@wafd.com

Stacy Hart
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 541-312-7134
Mobile: 541-974-3181
stacy.hart@wafd.com


Dave Huckins
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-312-7132
dave.huckins@wafd.com

 


Jim Earley
Division Manager, Southern Oregon
Phone: 541-774-1450
Jim.Earley@wafd.com

Jeri Keeton
Relationship Manager (Southern Oregon)
Phone: 541-774-1455
jeri.keeton@wafd.com

Jerry Herbold
Relationship Manager (Southern Oregon)
Phone: 541-774-1457
Jerry.Herbold@wafd.com

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

 
close(X)